Masaajidullahi

The places of trenquality…..
The places of peace…….
The places of unity……..
The places of reformation……

Or so they should be …

Oh !!!! Howmuch I prefer the masaajid in the rural locations, Kasi, squatter camps of South Africa, whatever you want to call them, yes the is cold water for wudhu or sometimes no water, yes there is no carpet at times, yes you sometimes make sujood in the sand, if there is carpet, it smells like cheese no under floor heating.

But when I complete my salaah and come out I feel a huge wave of trenquality.

RATHER THAN….

Having a whole lot of luxuries inside the area masaajid and coming out to a group or groups of back biters, slanderes, talking about the millions of that brother and the down fall of that brother.

I exit a Kasi musallah and greeted by smiley youngsters and elders with salaam. And warn enquiries about my well being in their languages, but the Pureness of their hearts shine bright on their faces.

I am not pointing out to any particular locality or town- it’s my general observation of many a masjid in SA

I WOULD ALWAYS CHOOSE A KASI MOSQUE OVER AN AREA MOSQUE – my right, my opinion, my blog

Agree or disagree your choice
Or
You can always do your own survey then decide!!!!

Allah guide us all, and make our masaajid a place of worship, unity and brotherhood.

Ameen

Ali Ismail jogie

20140228-235829.jpg

20140228-235836.jpg

Leave a Reply

